Currently, an active reassessment is under way regarding the use of personal data in the number of regions worldwide. The new GDPR will enter into force in the EU, and this is likely to be only the beginning. We may expect new regulations on personal data – PSD3 and GDPR2 data in the next 3–5 years. Those directives are not specific to the EU. It is highly likely that we will see similar initiatives in other markets in the nearest future.

The primary reason behind those changes in the regulatory framework is regulators’ demand for enhanced security of personal data and end users.
Today, on the one hand, personal data is the key to a wide range of online services, which is obviously a positive aspect. On the other hand, insufficient regulation leads to personal data leakages, which is the opposite side of the wide of digital services.

The existing difficulties connected with personal data are not limited to security. Another problem, which many companies are now trying to resolve, is the relatively low information value of personal data in the online area comparing with the offline world. The solution lies in finding additional information sources / data systems that are not connected to personal data or an individuals.

We are at JuicyScore – have substantially challenged the value of personal data. And we have created a full-fledged platform for risk management for financial online organisations based on non-personal data that makes it possible to significantly enrich and increase the efficiency of existing risk management solutions. This platform is grounded on the following principles:
— no personal data is involved;
— a wide range of online predictors is available that may be easily integrated into the risk assessment process;
— a set of online tools is available for online monitoring and risk strategies adjustments.

Our first public presentation was held at Finovate, one of the most prestigious international venues for financial innovations:




Finovate was organised at very high level. We hope that, similar Fintech international conferences will be held in Moscow in the nearest future.

На основных международных финансовых рынках сейчас идет активная переоценка существующих подходов по использованию и важности персональных данных. Вступление в силу новой директивы GDPR в ЕС по защите персональных данных скорее всего является только началом. И мы можем ожидать появление новых директив по управлению данными PSD3 и GDPR2 в ближайшие 3-5 лет. Данные нововведения не являются специфичными для ЕС, скорее всего мы увидим подобные инициативы на других рынках в ближайшее время.

Основной причиной данных изменений в регулировании является требования регуляторов по повышению безопасности использования персональных данных.

Сегодня, с одной стороны, персональные данные являются ключом к очень широкому спектру онлайн-услуг, что однозначно является положительной чертой нашего времени. С другой стороны — недостаточное регулирование приводит к широкой доступности персональных данных, что является обратной стороной распространения digital-услуг.

Существующие сложности, связанные с персональными данными, не ограничиваются только безопасностью их использования. Следующей проблемой, над которой сейчас работают многие компании, является относительно низкая информативность персональных данных в онлайн-сфере по сравнению с оффлайн-миром. Решением данной проблемы является нахождение информативных источников/систем данных, которые не связаны напрямую с персональными данными или индивидуумом.

Мы в JuicyScore посвятили несколько лет исследованиям ценности неперсональных данных и создали полноценную платформу по управлению рисками для финансовых онлайн организаций, которая позволяет значительно расширить и повысить эффективность существующих решений. Данная платформа опирается на следующие принципы:

— отсутствие персональных данных;

— наличие широкого спектра онлайн-предикторов, которые можно легко интегрировать в процесс оценки и принятия кредитных решений;

— набор онлайн-инструментов для онлайн-мониторинга и корректировки риск стратегий.

Этой весной мы представили наше решение на одной из наиболее авторитетных международных площадок финансовых инноваций Finovate:

Finovate2018 организована на очень высоком уровне. Мы надеемся, что в ближайшем будущем международные выставки подобного масштаба будут проходить и в Москве.